No Weapon Formed Against You Shall Prosper

Bible Promises Today presented by Robert Woeger. God’s Promises are very powerful.

No weapon that is formed against thee shall prosper; and every tongue that shall rise against thee in judgment thou shalt condemn. This is the heritage of the servants of the LORD, and their righteousness is of me, saith the LORD.” Isaiah 54:17.

But thou, O LORD, art a shield for me; my glory, and the lifter up of mine head.” Psalm 3:3.

Behold, all they that were incensed against thee shall be ashamed and confounded: they shall be as nothing; and they that strive with thee shall perish.” Isaiah 41:11.

“Surely, shall one say, in the LORD have I righteousness and strength: even to him shall men come; and all that are incensed against him shall be ashamed.” Isaiah 45:24.

The LORD is my light and my salvation; whom shall I fear? the LORD is the strength of my life; of whom shall I be afraid?” Psalm 27:1.

It is God that girdeth me with strength, and maketh my way perfect.” Psalm 18:32.

“When thou passest through the waters, will be with thee; and through the rivers, they shall not overflow thee: when thou walkest through the fire, thou shalt not be burned; neither shall the flame kindle upon thee.” Isaiah 43:2.

Yea, though I walk through the valley of the shadow of death, I will fear no evil: for thou art with me; thy rod and thy staff they comfort me.” Psalm 23:4.

Use Navigation Menu (Upper Left Corner Of Page) to find more Christian Resources.

